Flavorchem Announces 2018 Trade Show Schedule

Flavorchem will be participating at the following trade shows in 2018:

 

Name Location Date
Southeast IFT Suppliers Night Smyrna (Atlanta) , GA Tuesday, February 06, 2018
Florida IFT Suppliers Night Orlando, Florida Thursday, February 22, 2018
Oregon IFT Suppliers Night Portland, OR Monday, February 26, 2018
Baking Tech (ASB) Chicago, IL February 25 – February 27, 2018
Pudget Sound IFT Suppliers Seattle, WA Tuesday, February 27, 2018
British Columbia BCFT Burnaby, British Columbia Wednesday, February 28, 2018
SCIFT Suppliers Night Anaheim, CA Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Western Candy Conference Ojai, CA March 21-25, 2018
Western NY IFT Suppliers Night Rochester, NY Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Bonneville IFT Suppliers Night Sandy, UT Tuesday, April 03, 2018
PMCA Lancaster, PA Monday, April 16, 2018
Catus IFT Suppliers Night Phoenix, AZ Tuesday, April 17, 2018
St. Louis IFT Suppliers Night St. Louis, MO Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Ohio Valley IFT Suppliers Night West Chester, OH Thursday, April 26, 2018
Great Lakes IFT Suppliers Night Battle Creek, MI Wednesday, May 2, 2018
NYIFT Suppliers Day Secaucus, NJ Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Northern Calif IFT Suppliers Night Pleasanton, CA Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Northeast IFT Suppliers Night Worcester, MA Wednesday, May 16, 2018
National IFT Chicago, IL July 16-18, 2018
Rocky Mountain IFT Suppliers Night Denver, CO Thursday, September 20, 2018
AACT National Oak Brook, IL October 1-3, 2018
Bluegrass IFT Louisville, KY Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Minnesota IFT Suppliers Night Minneapolis, MN Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Texas Longhorn IFT Suppliers Night Frisco, TX Thursday, October 18, 2018
Biscuit and Cracker Show Indianapolis, IN October 28-31, 2018
Chicago IFT Suppliers Night Rosemont, IL Thursday, November 1, 2018
Supply Side West Las Vegas, NV November 6-10, 2018.